Customer Reviews | HandPaintedWoodSigns.com

READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SHARED WITH US: Read a selection of unsolicited reviews and comments, showing our commitment to quality hand painted wood signs and personal service, backed by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. For some reviews, a link to the sign's photo album on Facebook has been provided. Pictured below are historic house plaques, some only top coated, others in the foreground already hand lettered, before shipping to Massachusetts and Maine. About the signmaker.

Customer Testimonials of Hand Painted Wooden Signs

" I am thrilled  with our historic house sign! Thank you to all who had a part in it.  It is more than I hoped for.  Thank you for your advice about the size, it is perfect. You made the whole transaction easy from start to finish. Your company is the best! -- Sally, Portsmouth VA (April 2017)
"I actually received the package on Friday and my husband and I love the sign.  We close on the cottage in a few weeks and we look forward to installing it." -- Michelle, Madison, WI ( Jan 2017)
" I am very pleased with the look of it."
-- Fendi, Mary's Mount c. 1771, Harwood MD (Nov 2016)

"I just wanted to thank you for the lovely sign. We just installed it today and it looks great. Many Thanks." Gay T., Samuel Bradley House c. 1759, Salisbury, North Carolina (Oct. 2016)

"I got the sign installed, and the key decorator in the family (wife) :-) summed it up as "Fabulous!".  (Sept. 2016)

"My wife and I just picked up the sign this morning.  Love it, love it, love it!!!  It's a work of art and will look GREAT on the house. Thanks for being such a creative artist and craftsman. Cheers", -- Bruce, Capt. Otis House c.1780, Wiscasset, Maine (July 2016)

"Thank you Tim!  I received the sign and it is perfect!!!!  Thank you so much and I will be sure and tell all my friends where to go if they need a sign like mine!!!Thank you again…..I Love IT!!!" - Ginny, Charlotte NC (Jan 2016)

"My mom-in-law LOVED the sign - "best Christmas present ever".  Thank you so much for your professionalism and artistry. Happy 2016! " -- Karen, Ancramdale NY (Dec 2015)

"The sign is perfect! You exceeded my expectations... and they were already pretty high to start." -- John, Philadelphia PA (Dec 2015)

"Thank you! It's great. Our neighbors love it too!" -- Beth, Connecticut (Sept 2015)

"I just received the sign. It is just perfect! I love it! It is exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much for your expertise." -- Tricia, Milton, MA (July 2015)

"Dear Tim, Just received your sign. Love it....I am sure my daughter will too when she receives it on Christmas! Thank you and Merry Christmas!" -- Pat, Merrimack NH (Dec 2014)

"I got it yesterday and it is gorgeous! Thanks so much for such a high-quality sign befitting this historic home." -- Jill, OR (Nov 2014)

"We have already received several compliments.  You do great work!" -- Ethan, NY (Sept 2014)

"Masterpiece! Love it. Thank you. Great work!" -- Karen, RI (Sept 2014)

"It's beautiful. I'm going to order one for my house too." -- Joanne (Aug. 2014)

"My sign just arrived and looks fabulous. Thank you so very much." -- Cindy, TX (Mar. 2014)

"The sign... is perfect. We can’t wait to put this on the house. More important is my wife is extremely happy with the style, letters, colors, everything." Jack, W. Chester PA (Feb. 2014)

"We received the wood sign last night…its ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL….thank you so much; wonderful work. Merry Christmas." Mark, Fairfield CT (Dec 2013)

"They're just fantastic. The finish & attention to detail is absolutely top notch. Thanks again." -- Simon, NY (Dec. 2013)

Why I love being a sign maker: Read this testimonial by a sign customer and historic home owner. -- Nov. 2013

"Just got it. Perfect, nice work. Love it." -- Bill, Sudbury, MA (Nov. 2013)

"I cannot tell you how many compliments we've gotten on our house sign. It is beautiful and so well made (and designed). It was a pleasure working with you." -- Lisa, Maine (Nov 2013)

"I have attached a few [pics] which capture quite well I believe just how striking your work is.  We love the sign and the welcome it bids us daily :) -- Lewis, Virginia (Oct. 2013)

"....Good morning – it’s up and I LOVE IT!  It’s perfect – thank you, thank you, thank you!!" -- Megan, Sandy Hook CT (Sept 2013)

" Sign looks great. Attached are some pix." -- Joan, South Dennis, MA (Aug 2013)

"You nailed It!  I like the size of the sign and the Craftsman font style and size are perfect.  Thank you so much for making this an absolutely stress-free process." -- Dean, Portland OR (Aug 2013)

"....She LOVES it!!! Her 93 year old great aunt is living with us...when we showed her the sign she looked at it and said "what are you doing with that, my father painted that" lol. That is something i didnt know so it really is even more meaningful that it looks just like the original. Thank you again for doing such a great job with it..." - D.F. - Warminster PA (Jan. 2012)

"Your sign is "beautiful!" My father loves it too! I can't wait until the weather breaks so we (my Dad & I) can put it up on the barn!" -- T.S., Manchester, CT (Mar. 2013)

"It's perfect. My husband will love it. P.S. next day.... It's truly perfect, I couldn't wait, I gave it to him last night and he loves it" -- R.B., Bala Cynwyd, PA (Dec. 2012)

 

SEE WHO WE ARE CONNECTED WITH ON FACEBOOK


View our Facebook page to see photos and commentary about our custom message hand painted wood signs.

More : See Ordering. See About HandPaintedWoodSigns.com